Job Shadowing Reflections

What did you learn from your presentation?

I learned that speaking in front of people will be important and that i still would like to be a manager
How well do you think you did on your presentation?

I think i did good  but i could have spoken louder and more clear
What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation?

Be louder and and exagerate on some sentences that did not make sense
What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation?

Added more information on some things that could have been made more clear
Finish the following statements:
I wish that I would have had a longer presentation and pictures
If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t have talked so slow
Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I wish that it was just like 30 seconds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *